Too Many Fan Fic Ideas

I got back into non-fiction writing for awhile after watching a few documentaries before I made the ‘mistake’ of watching X-men Evolution. That show had so much fanfiction potential, I forgot. Not just for fan-made “original” characters, but also for canon characters.

So I began restarting my X-Men Evolution fanfic. I have to say that I quite like it, but once again I’ve run into the problem of too many ideas and not enough time.

I really should work on my original fiction first, I know that, but fanfics are so much quicker to write. It’s so much fun, we’ll see.

One thought on “Too Many Fan Fic Ideas

Leave a Reply

