New Scheduling

Hey everyone.

So I’m going to be trying a new schedule here soon so bare with me. I want to try to update daily instead of weekly. I haven’t decided if I’m doing it by topic, by story, or by progress (and keeping to one story at a time). If you have an opinion, let me know, I’d love to hear it!

I am also going to start linking to other blogs and other websites soon as well.

Whether it’s because I liked their post that day, I feel the author needs some love, I was inspired, or they included some useful tips and information.

Book reviews and non-story related technical topics (such as general commentary, nonfiction writing and general writing tips) are going to be on my other blog The Caffeinated Writer. Yes, I will include links as it updates, but that blog will be updating slower than this one, and I don’t want to completely flood this blog.

Leave a Reply

