Character Art [CAW]: Alyse by DeeDeeSteele

Another piece of artwork of Alyse [first one here]. This time it’s an art request from a few years ago.

I requested this picture through GaiaOnline, I believe (or Menewsha, it has been a bit of time…) from DeeDeeSteele.

I’ll be honest, I like her artwork better than the last one I posted (my drawing). Partially because it’s coloured, and also partially because, well I just like it better.

The pose is dynamic, the color are soft, and the clothing flows well.

This was requested back when I was debating whether her hair was brown, black or auburn. She’s still in her ‘thinner’ stage in this picture as well.

Be sure to visit DeeDeeSteele‘s website! :3

One thought on “Character Art [CAW]: Alyse by DeeDeeSteele

  1. Pingback: CAW: Caalix by DeeDeeSteele | A Caffeinated Fantasy

Leave a Reply

